Search Results for "complaints"

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 10, 2012's comic on:


Tags #competition (psychology), #fish & aquatic mammals, #complaints, #shark, #doplphon, #robot, #patrol, #waters

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: I'm hearing some complaints that you built a robot shark to patrol the soc-called territorial waters around your cubicle. Alice: It's a robot dolphin. I can see how people might be confused. I need you to smile more. Shark: Whatever.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 19, 1998's comic on:


Tags #user manual, #typo, #technical calls, #phone sex place, #complaints are down, #customers

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert looks over his cubicle wall. The Boss says, "Our user manual has a typo. Our technical support calls are going to a phone sex place." The Boss says, "Complaints are way down." Customer's House: The customer sits at his computer and says into the telephone, "Well, okay, but... has that ever worked?" The voice on the other end of the line says, "No complaints yet."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 17, 2003's comic on:


Tags #engineers, #said to reporter, #technology is purtrid, #compensate, #ignore complaints, #witch hunt

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss is holding a newspaper and looks panicked. He says to Catbert, "Look what one of our engineers said to a reporter!" Catbert reads, "Our technology is putrid, but we compensate by ignoring complaints." The Boss asks Catbert, "You know what would be more fun than fixing those problems?" Catbert exclaims, "Witch-hunt!!!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 01, 2005's comic on:


Tags #complaints, #badering manager, #deciosn on issue, #emails phonecalls, #insist on the job, #overpaid

View Transcript

Transcript

I've received some complaints that you've been badgering the managers. "Hmm...badgering you say." "Let me see if I understdnd this "badgering" concept." "Let's say that I need a manager's decision on a critical issue..." "And the manager in question ignores my e-mails and phone calls..." "shouldn't I insist that this manager do the job for which he is overpaid?!!!" "Huh? Shouldn't I? What do you say? Huh? Huh? How about it? Huh?" "I'll say I talked to her."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 09, 2013's comic on:


Tags #complaining, #demand solutions, #layer of management, #managers & supervisors, #solutions not complaints

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Bring me solutions, not complaints. Dilbert: Okay. Let's abolish the layer of management that does nothing but demand solutions. Boss: Now you're just being a jerk. Dilbert: Is that a complaint?

Twitter Complaints

Thank you for voting.
Twitter Complaints - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 13, 2016's comic on:


Tags #customer servie, #customer support, #trolling, #social media, #popularity

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: We're getting a lot of product complaints on Twitter. Boss: Tell those trolls to shut up and leave us alone. Dilbert: Uh... okay. CEO: Why did our stock just drop to zero? Boss: Sounds like a seasonal thing.

Tina Should Hope For The Best

Thank you for voting.
Tina Should Hope For The Best - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 20, 2017's comic on:


Tags #complaints, #human resources, #results, #transparency

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: Have you done anything to address my complaints about management? Catbert: I can't tell you about any confidential conversations I have with management. Tina: So... should I just hope for the best? Catbert: That sounds like a solid plan.

Tina Has Complaints Against His Boss

Thank you for voting.
Tina Has Complaints Against His Boss - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 19, 2017's comic on:


Tags #human resources, #complaint, #ignore, #attention, #results

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: I have complaints about my boss. Many, many complaints. Catbert: Tell me about it while I pretend to listen. Tina: Then you will look into my complaints? Catbert: Is there any way you would know if I didn't?

Employee Body Cams

Thank you for voting.
Employee Body Cams  - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 19, 2018's comic on:


Tags #against ceo, #misinterpret warmness, #record interactions, #sexual harrasment, #wear body cams, #complaints

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss: we've had seven hundred complaints about sexual harassment in the past month. From now on, employees must wear body cams to r record every interaction. Alice: Weren't all of this e complaints against our CEO? The boss: People misinterpret his warmness.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 05, 2011's comic on:


Tags #conversation, #worry, #complints, #creepy speech, #massage therapist, #rusty van

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Pete, I'm getting complaints that everything you say is creepy. Man: You seem tense. I should give you the number of my massage therapist, "Rubbin, Robin." Boss: You're doing it again. Man: I don't have an address because he works out of a rusty van.